A request for prayers and love

I just found out that Heaven gained another Angel yesterday.

A local friend of mine was 11 weeks pregnant when she started bleeding yesterday. I talked to her on her way to the ER, hoping and praying that it was just a scare.

They lost the baby.

I was really excited for her to have this baby. I knew it was someone that I could share in the joys of pregnancy with and our little ones could be friends after they arrived.

Even though she did not go through infertility like we did, she was always rooting for us on our journey. Her positivity was much appreciated.

So today, I’m sending much love to my friend and her family.

I hope that her Angel baby finds my Angel Emme and together they can watch over us. ❤

15 thoughts on “A request for prayers and love

  1. Oh dear.. My heart goes out to your friend. Tell her to stand strong.. She will get her rainbow sooon

    On a side note started following your blog all the way from India couple of weeks ago. thank you for writing so well and giving fellow infertiles some hope

    Like

  2. Pingback: 34 week bumpdate | Awaiting Autumn

Leave a comment