I see you beautiful mother

This Mother’s Day, I’m participating in CarlyMarie’s Mother Hearts project. I encourage you to join me. 13131588_10102682605215021_880212509367397650_o

I shed some tears this week for our daughter – tears of remembrance, tears of sorrow, tears of joy, tears of gratitude.

In my Mother Heart, I hold three babies – two daughters and a son. I may never get to meet my daughters (as one is potentially to come), but I am their Mother nonetheless.

It’s my first Mother’s Day with a beautiful boy in my arms, yet I am still feeling the aftermath of infertility and pregnancy loss. Another reminder that it doesn’t just go away.

To each one of you, however you define your own Mother Heart, I see you. I feel WITH YOU. ❤

We are all Warrior Mommas through and through.

-Beautiful Mother, I see you. I salute you. I feel with you.-

 

3 thoughts on “I see you beautiful mother

Leave a Reply

