My client success interview with fertility coach Zahra Haji

Back in May, my fertility coach Zahra Haji interviewed me about the work we had done together through her Becoming the Vessel for IVF Success program.

Last night, I decided to listen to it.

This interview reminds me of how much I’ve learned and grown throughout our fertility journey. I think it’s so important to reflect on those things as you prepare for the new year.

When it first went live, I never shared it. Here it is:

I hope my story gives you some hope and inspiration. ❤

Note: If you are looking for more info on the Moon Goddess or Becoming the Vessel for IVF Success programs, please contact Zahra directly.  I did not receive any compensation for talking about my success with her programs. I share my story because I truly believe that focusing on mind-body health significantly improved our odds of conception via IVF. 

2 thoughts on “My client success interview with fertility coach Zahra Haji

Leave a Reply

