Paying it forward: Rainbow baby t-shirt giveaway

I bought myself a Rainbow Baby maternity t-shirt when we first found out we were pregnant. It was huge on me when it arrived, but I thought I’d grow into it. Unfortunately, my shape just didn’t work for this particular t-shirt style (too tight in the chest, too long for my short torso, too big in the belly).

I bought it from the Courageous PAL Mama Shop on CafePress. It’s a size XL in Charcoal. Never worn, only tried on.

screenshot-www.cafepress.com 2015-10-07 09-48-31

I’d like to pay it forward and give away this t-shirt to another woman who is pregnant after loss.

If you would like to receive this t-shirt as a gift from me, enter my Rafflecopter giveaway

You can enter by:

  • Leaving a comment below in remembrance of your Angel baby(ies)
  • Sharing the contest via Twitter

Awaiting Autumn is giving away a Rainbow Baby maternity t-shirt. Enter now! – TWEET THIS!

I’ll randomly choose a winner on October 15th, 2015 (Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Day) and contact you to make shipping arrangements.

Sending you much love this October as we remember our babies together. ❤ ❤ ❤  

Image courtesy of the Carly Marie Project

3 thoughts on “Paying it forward: Rainbow baby t-shirt giveaway

  1. What a great idea! I feel so grateful to be pregnant with Dumplin’ after the loss of our Little Spark in Sept 2014. But I feel super blessed to have DW pregnant right now too. After her two losses, and what seemed like an impossible hurdle to overcome, she’s finally pregnant with Mochi. It feels surreal and so wonderful, especially after being in the deep dark depths of infertility and pregnancy loss. Moral of the story: there is hope.

    Like

Leave a Reply

