Guest Post – Facing the Storm

Check out my latest guest post over at Ever Upward.

And if you haven’t read it yet, you need to get yourself a copy of Justine’s Ever Upward, soon-to-be released in bookstores!!!!

Ever Upward™

In celebration of and to help build momentum for the April 7th bookstore launch of Ever Upward, I have been posting a guest post each week. These guest posts are written by my dear friends and biggest supporters of my work. I am so excited to introduce you all to their stories, their voices and their work in the coming weeks.

For the final week before launch we have my very good friend Lindsey over at Awaiting Autumn sharing her light, her courage and her love as she has honestly been in the storm of a lifetime. I feel lucky and blessed to have Lindsey as a friend and to be able to witness her journey thus far. I feel like I have found a sister in her and can’t wait to see what is in store for her growing family.

~~~

Facing the Storm

Much like Justine Brooks…

View original post 453 more words

Leave a Reply

