Beta #2 Results

And the results are OFFICIALLY in…

Beta #2 at 13dp5dt was 278!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This was way higher than we had guessed with a doubling time of 30.8 hours.

I very relieved right now.

I go again on Wednesday for Beta #3.

I’m pregnant.

WHOHOOO!!!!!

Thank you for all the prayers, love, light, sticky vibes, support, concern, and care. XO

image

Also, a huge THANK YOU to Alicia from Ladylove & Babydust for this beautiful necklace. I wore it on Friday and today as my good luck charm. I will wear it again on Wednesday too. ❀

145 thoughts on “Beta #2 Results

  1. Pingback: Beta #3 and pregnancy symptoms | Awaiting Autumn

Leave a Reply

