Upcoming Mind-Body Fertility Conference in Toronto

I stumbled upon the details of an upcoming fertility conference in Toronto and knew I just had to share it with my Canadian readers.
image

What: Mind-Body Fertility Conference: an interactive, action-packed, one-day conference featuring a dynamic keynote speaker, and a group of local experts in mental health, counselling psychology, complementary medicine, and holistic interventions in Mind, Body and Fertility.

When: Saturday, October 25, 2014

Where: Delta Meadowvale Hotel, Toronto, Ontario (well, actually Mississauga)

Hosted by: Mount Sinai Centre for Fertility and Reproductive Health

Cost: $85 early bird pricing if registered before September 10th. After that, cost is $100.

More info: http://msfconference.ca/

I probably won’t be attending this event due to our upcoming IVF cycle, but if I can swing it, I’d love to attend (and also have the chance to visit my Ontario family).

Since it’s hard to find fertility resources in Canada, especially if you aren’t located in one of the major cities,  I’d like to promote more Canadian-based content.

If you know of any upcoming events, have a support group, or a practitioner you would like to recommend, send me an email: awaitingautumn14@gmail.com.

And hope my US readers understand and stay with me. Besides, Canada isn’t that far. We border many, many States.  🙂 

 

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Mind-Body Fertility Conference in Toronto

Leave a Reply

