Hope on the horizon

Those who have been following me for a while know I’m into intuition, Angels, energy healing and the mind/body connection. Voodoo as my skeptic friends call it.

I often pull out my Angel cards and ask for guidance.

Today’s question: what do I need to know going into my IVF cycle?

Here was the response:

image

A little validation can truly change a woman’s perspective.

Stay with me Angels.

I could use the love and light as we move forward on our journey.

Happy July 4th to my American friends. A big congrats to those of you who have recently gotten your long awaited BFPs and big hugs to those who didn’t.

Much love to all of you. Xo.

11 thoughts on “Hope on the horizon

  1. I use tarot cards, believe in energy healing and that there is more to life than just us. Your not alone. I am thinking of doing a tarot ready as well soon. I have a question. How long from the time you had your vid consult to starting your meds will it take? When will retrieval be?

    Like

  2. Wow. Those cards seem too perfect to be true – that is wonderful and I’m so hopeful for you two! I know you’ve had sadness and anxiety heading toward this consult but I do have a sense you’re on the right path.

    Like

Leave a Reply

