Starting the week with pussy hair & dildo wands…

CD 10.

I’m at the ob/gyn for my first follicle monitoring ultrasound this month. Surrounded by pregos like usual.

I took my boots off and realized I never brushed off my jeans after the cat rubbed all up on them this morning…

image

image

Epic fail. Haha

Clearly,  I have only fur-babies.

I’m sure every animal-loving (in)fertile understands.

Update: right side has 2 measuring 13. Left side has a 10. BOO! Looks like I may have another ultrasound. Waiting for the RE to call.

19 thoughts on “Starting the week with pussy hair & dildo wands…

  1. HA! You must have a big pussy! That just felt dirty to type. Hehe! Why do you say boo for your follies? I would think 2 at 13mm on CD10 is a positive sign. No?

    Like

  2. LMAO, yea I’ve had that happen before with the cat hair. Your 10 may catch up….hoping your next appointment shows 3 beautiful follicles!

    Like

  3. Lol – sounds like anytime I leave the house. I always have cat fur on something. I guess that’s what I get for having 4 cats! Wishing you the best of luck with this IUI!

    Like

Leave a Reply

