What random (in)fertile thoughts do you Google?

CD 4.

After our 2 month break,  I am ready to get this show on the road. IUI #3 –  here we come baby!

Tomorrow its clomid time. Lucky me! I’m a little choked to be going back on the drugs,  but I keep telling myself the pain is worth the gain.

On the weekend,  I was checking my blog stats and noticed that someone landed on my blog after Googling the following:

image

Well, I’m sorry to say you didn’t find the answer on my blog. Whomp. Whomp. Whomp.

In fact, I kinda wish you, my mysterious googler, did find your answer here!

I can tell you that I DO NOT feel sexy on progesterone suppositories, so I tend to tell my husband to steer clear.

Now that I think about it, your question is totally valid. How would this affect him?

Hmmmmm? I’m envisioning an episode of Sex Sent Me to the ER. ”Excuse me Sir. Why is your tongue swollen?” Haha 🙂

If anyone else has blogged about this, please link me! I think I would find it VERY amusing.

What’s the funniest/craziest/most embarrassing thing you have ever Googled about trying to conceive?

19 thoughts on “What random (in)fertile thoughts do you Google?

  1. This is hilarious, but totally valid. I tell my husband to steer clear as well! It has never crossed my mind while I’m on progesterone! Thanks for the laugh though! I’ll have to think about what I’ve googled..

    Like

  2. That’s hilarious! That gooey mess is not sexy! I tell my husband to steer clear too! I’m so glad my progesterone is good and I don’t need the suppositories this time!

    Everything is crossed for you hon. Come on IUI 3!! I hope this is it hon!

    Like

  3. I laughed my ass off when I saw this…I don’t think this has ever been on the top of questions I have ever had. Although, whatever floats their boats, I guess. How are you doing on the clomid? I am crossing my fingers for the IUI, lady. And I really hope the clomid crazy is being manageable!!

    Like

    • Day 2 is going fine. My new approach this month is to NOT sit at home and wallow in my pity. I felt like sleeping last night but I got up and went to ball and had an awesome time. First follicle scan is Monday. Hoping for IUI late next week.

      Like

Leave a Reply

