Can you be happy for 100 days?

I came across the 100 Happy Days challenge on Facebook yesterday.

Each day, you post 1 photo of something that made you happy and tag it #100happydays.

I chose to use Instagram as my social platform because I post more photos on there lately (even though my profile is public which makes NO sense). It’s just find it less attention seeking than posting on Facebook. Instagram is meant for photos.

71% of people fail to complete the challenge! Will I make it? Hope so!

If you want to follow me on Instagram, check out @lindseybast  Disclaimer: This account features an abundance of furry animal photos.  

If you want to join me in the challenge, comment below and let me know what platform to follow you on (Facebook, Instagram, WordPress, etc).

Happy Tuesday everyone! Have a great day! 🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “Can you be happy for 100 days?

  1. I may try this at some point – I am currently doing Project Life (photo a day) but it is scapbooking instead of using Social media. I may try this by writing out what makes me happy under the hashtag #100happydays on facebook but not 100% sure yet – I’ll keep ya posted

    Like

  2. I have seen the pictures on twitter. I will find you on Instagram – and FYI – the furry animal pictures is a selling point! 😉 I know this is something I should be able to commit to – but I might need a few days to think about it – but I am intrigued! Thanks for throwing such a positive challenge out there.

    Like

  3. I’m currently doing Project 52, which is a photo a week. I’m basing my photos on ‘exploring with my toddler’. This looks like a neat challenge too though, but I think I would probably fail miserably!

    Like

Leave a Reply

